STATE STAFF

His Eminence Timothy Cardinal Dolan

State Chaplain

Rev. Fr. Brian McWeeney

emmettre@optonline.net

Administrative State Chaplain

Rev. Msgr. Gerardo Colacicco

Associate State Chaplain

Rev. Fr. Michael L. Gelfant

Associate State Chaplain

Rev. Fr. Dennis Nikolic

FrDennisNikolic@gmail.com

Father Prior of Youth

Thomas Moran

DD14PGKTom@gmail.com

Billy Stewart

bcstewart1964@gmail.com

Deacon Charlie Esposito

espo67_2000@yahoo.com

Kevin Coleman

kcoleman10@aol.com

Edmund Newborn

ednewborn@gmail.com

Anthony Zibella

tonyz316@verizon.net

Program Director

Louis Pepe

Religious Activities

John Mastrosimone

Community

Michael Flanagan

Family Activities

James McCue

Life Activities

Michael Galgano

Youth Activities

Peter J. Cassidy

Cassmem@aol.com

Charitable Activities Director

Anthony Marengo

C&B

Francis Boccabella

C&B - Secretary / Treasurer

Rocco D'Erasmo

External Fundraising

James A. Foy, PSD

jamesafoy@aol.com

Chief of Staff

Anthony T. Spaziani

Secretary to State Deputy

Carl F. Schneider

Warden to State Deputy

Administrative Assistant to State Deputy

Thomas Tompkins

Administrative Assistant to State Deputy

Joseph F. Peluso

joepelusokofc@aol.com

Executive Secretary

William J. Schneider, Jr.

William.Schneider@kofc.org

Insurance Liaison

Kenneth F. Latham, Jr., PSD

KLathamPSD@gmail.com

State Chairman of Ceremonials

Darren M Gamma

dmgamma@aol.com

State Chairman of Logistics

Joseph Muller

joemul1024@gmail.com

Auxiliary State Chairman of Training

Alfred A. Ronda

NYSKofCWebMaster@gmail.com

State Web Site / Empire State Bulletin

State Chairman of Digital Communications

Crispin Reyes

reyesbarako@gmail.com

State Photographer

State Coordinator of Digital Imaging

Please reload