bog 1

NY State Council
District Deputies
2014-2015

  

DISTRICT Full Name E-Mail

1

Richard C.DiStefano

OurLadyofthePines@gmail.com

2

Patrick Johnson

doagoodthing@gmail.com

3

Michael Boehm

mb1122@msn.com

4

Richard Gallagher

popparich38@aol.com

5

John McKenna

johncvaranger61@aol.com

6

John T.Finn

Fisharm747@msn.com

7

Michael J. Tully ‡

Tullfam2005@yahoo.com

8

Carmine E. Soldano

ces395@hotmail.com

9

John E. Piropato

johnepiropato@yahoo.com

10

John Mastrosimone

johnkissfan@usa.net

11

Phillip G. Maniaci

pgmaniac@aol.com

12

James Black

JMBiiEsq@aol.com

13

James R. Albert

jra378651@yahoo.com

14

Robert Wahl

mrbobwahl@gmail.com

15

Thomas Casey ‡

TomKC53@hotmail.com

16

Crispin M.Reyes

Reyesbarako@aol.com

17

Thomas Chojnacki

tnacki@optonline.net

18

Richard Brazenor

Rbrazenor@optimum.net

19

Dennis Mc Glynn

ofdcommish@yahoo.com

20

Damiano Coraci

dcoraci@yahoo.com

21

Donald Metzler

ExChiefMetzler@optimum.net

22

Joseph F.Healey

cptifh@gmail.com

23

Ramnaraise Das

ynot257526@aol.com

24

Joseph J. Abramaitis

jja628@aol.com

25

Michael H. Hilley

mhhilley@gmail.com

26

Daniel Guez

mr_guez@hotmail.com

27

Robert Graziano ‡

chiefrob451@aol.com

28

Robert Doucet

rjd3580@verizon.net

29

Jere Gatti

jeresanman@aol.com

30

Stephen Cummins

stephen11229@gmail.com

31

Daniel Rodriguez

dannyrodrig337@gmail.com

32

James La Salle Sr.

JCLasSr@aol.com

33

Carlo Bergonzo ‡

bergonzo@aol.com

34

Sebastian LaSpina

benlaspina@yahoo.com

35

Edgar Perez

Eddiep524@gmail.com

36

Charles Mc Lean

chipaohny@yahoo.com

37

Ed Piszko ‡

pisz78@yahoo.com

38

Jamie Hamilton

jhmltn17@aol.com

39

Randy Bon

rbon605@gmail.com

40

John McArdle

PGK11590@aol.com

41

Nick Santini

sirknight1154@yahoo.com

42

Brian P. Reilly

brianreilly54@aol.com

43

Patrick Dolan

DDPatDolan@gmail.com

44

Richard Ditrio

rickkofc@att.net

45

Myles J Harris

mylesj00@aol.com

46

James M. Collins ‡

jmcollins2@gmail.com

47

Robert Cuthbert

pawlingdandb62291@msn.com

48

Charles La Barbara

firefighter23_60@msn.com

49

Hugh Delargy

HughGolf@msn.com

50

James Foote

footetrumpet@gmail.com

51

James Smyth

smythi22@hotmail.com

52

Jeffrey Boldrin ‡

bojos1@optonline.net

53

M. James Mortillaro

Jimmorti@verizon.net

54

Nicholas P.Longo

HVDist54DD@gmail.com

55

David J. Nash

davidnash214@yahoo.com

56

Darren Gamma

dmgamma@aol.com

57

Michael JP Bunce

MJPB83@aol.com

58

Carl Schneider

carlfschneider60@gmail.com

59

Gerard M. Moriarity

Gerrymntf@gmail.com

60

Raymond Pucci

ray.pucci@gmail.com

61

Richard A. Amico

chrofm@nycap.rr.com

62

Christopher Campbell

cmc2769@yahoo.com

63

Richard M. Gorman

rgorman25@msn.com

64

Raymond M. Dozois ‡

rmdozois@nycap.rr.com

65

To be Determined

66

Theodor Monsour

tedmonsour@hotmail.com

67

To be Determined

68

Lawrence F.Alheim

lalheim@nycap.rr.com

69

To be Determined

70

George C Breen

GPBreen4348@fairpoint.net

71

Robert G. Smering ‡

rsmering@gmail.com

72

James Gregory Traves

gregorytraves@gmail.com

73

Theodore Korkuc

TKorkuc@roadrunner.com

74

Timothy Slattery

slatterynf@aol.com

75

Stephen Vant

smdvant@yahoo.com

76

To be Determined

77

Michael Johnson

tke251@hotmail.com

78

Alan Kline

Kline.Alan@gmail.com

79

Joseph Campbell

jpcampbell08@gmail.com

80

Ed Smith

ed-smith@twcny.rr.com

81

To be Determined

82

John F. Pryor

sniper85@roadrunner.com

83

Robert Hantsch ‡

rhantsch@verizon.net

84

John Christopher

john.christopher74@gmail.com

85

John Frascatore

jfrascatore@stny.rr.com

86

James Hackett

jhackett403@gmail.com

87

Donald P. Beiswenger

dbeis@stny.rr.com

88

George Schenk

geoschenk@aol.com

89

Bernard Vanderwall

bvander1@rochester.rr.com

90

William Stewart ‡

Bcstewart1964@gmail.com

91

Donald Sharpstene

sharpy1@aol.com

92

Kenneth Carlsen

kCarlsen@frontiernet.net

93

Robert D. Reynolds

b.reynolds76@yahoo.com

94

William Mc Intyre

wrm64@verizon.net

95

Allen H. Dixon

allendixon781@gmail.com

96

Paul V. Dalton

paulvdalton@gmail.com

97

Roy Garrant

7garr7@charter.net

98

Arthur Menard

amenard@twcny.rr.com

99

Gerald Soulia ‡

gsoulia@twcny.rr.cpm

100

Mark McKenna

dmckenna@twcny.rr.com

101

Alan Wood

civicwood@hotmail.com

102

Michael N.Deline

mdeline1@twcny.rr.com

103

To be Determined

104

Charles Robinson

c.robinson@ieee.org

105

John Joseph

johnj.pgk@gmail.com

106

Robert Weitzman

rdw@stny.rr.com

‡ Chairman of the Board