bog 1

NY State Council
District Deputies

  

DISTRICT Full Name E-Mail

1

Richard C.DiStefano

OurLadyofthePines@gmail.com

2

Patrick Johnson

doagoodthing@gmail.com

3

John Mastrosimone

johnkissfan@usa.net

4

Gregory Lupo

gloops@aol.com

5

Richard Murray

BobMurray0416@verizon.net

6

John T.Finn

Fisharm747@msn.com

7

Michael J. Tully

Tullfam2005@yahoo.com

8

Michael Hearney ‡

mhearney@optonline.net

9

John E. Piropato

johmpiroato@yahoo.com

10

William Murphy

wpmurphy64@gmail.com

11

Phillip G. Maniaci

pgmaniac@aol.com

12

Russell Kendall ‡

RussellDD12@GMAIL.COM

13

James R. Albert

jra378651@yahoo.com

14

Thomas Flaherty

sanitom714@gmail.com

15

Thomas Casey

TomKC53@hotmail.com

16

Crispin M.Reyes

Reyesbarako@aol.com

17

Michael Murtha

mtm12533@aol.com

18

Richard Brazenor

Rbrazenor@optimum.net

19

Dennis Mc Glynn

ofdcommish@yahoo.com

20

Damiano Coraci

dcoraci@yahoo.com

21

Donald Metzler

ExChiefMetzler@optimum.net

22

Joseph F.Healey

cptifh@gmail.com

23

Ramnaraise Das

ynot257526@aol.com

24

Joseph J. Abramaitis

jja628@aol.com

25

Michael H. Hilley

mhhilley@gmail.com

26

Daniel Guez

mr_guez@hotmail.com

27

Robert Graziano ‡

chiefrob451@aol.com

28

Robert Doucet

rjd3580@verizon.net

29

Louis P. Scorza ‡

ddlou34@yahoo.com

30

Frank Strauch

fstrauch497@aol.com

31

Carlo Bergonzo

bergonzo@aol.com

32

James La Salle Sr.

JCLasSr@aol.com

33

James A. Barreca

ddjimmyb@aol.com

34

Sebastian LaSpina

benlaspina@yahoo.com

35

Stephen Cummins

stephen11229@gmail.com

36

John Palestro

jpal101@aol.com

37

Ed Piszko ‡

pisz78@yahoo.com

38

Jamie Hamilton

jhmltn17@aol.com

39

Randy Bon

rbon605@gmail.com

40

John McArdle

PGK11590@aol.com

41

Nick Santini

sirknight1154@yahoo.com

42

Charles R. Daescher, Jr.

cdaescher638@aol.com

43

Joseph Opava, Jr.

pgkjoe2579@yahoo.com

44

Dominick Ruggiero

ddruggiero@verizon.net

45

Anthony Mazzuca

tmazzuca@optonline.net

46

James M. Collins ‡

jmcollins2@gmail.com

47

Robert Cuthbert

pawlingdandb62291@msn.com

48

Gerard M. Moriarity

gerrymntf@verizon.net

49

Hugh Delargy

HughGolf@msn.com

50

Christian Jones

jonesykofc13@gmail.com

51

James Smyth

smythi22@hotmail.com

52

Jeffrey Boldrin

bojos1@optonline.net

53

M. James Mortillaro

Jimmorti@verizon.net

54

Nicholas P.Longo

HVDist54DD@gmail.com

55

Jose Arboleda

PJSArboleda@yahoo.com

56

Dennis Griffin

dmgriff003@yahoo.com

57

Michael JP Bunce ‡

MJPB83@aol.com

58

To be Determined

59

George C. Breen

gpbreen4348@fairpoint.net

60

Raymond Pucci ‡

ray.pucci@gmail.com

61

Richard A. Amico

ramicodd61@nycap.rr.com

62

Christopher Campbell

cmc2769@yahoo.com

63

Richard M. Gorman

rgorman25@msn.com

64

John Rosbozom Sr.

gkkofc192@nycap.rr.com

65

To be Determined

66

Theodor Monsour

tedmonsour@hotmail.com

67

To be Determined

68

Lawrence F.Alheim

lalheim@nycap.rr.com

69

Robert Weitzman

rdw@stny.rr.com

70

John DiPasquale ‡

jjdipaquale125@gmail.com

71

Michael Clunie

cluniemp@hotmail.com

72

James Gregory Traves

gregorytraves@gmail.com

73

Theodore Korkuc

TKorkuc@roadrunner.com

74

Timothy Slattery

slatterynf@aol.com

75

Stephen Vant

smdvant@yahoo.com

76

Michael Johnson

tke251@hotmail.com

77

John Frascatore

jfrascatore@stny.rr.com

78

Alan Kline

Kline.Alan@gmail.com

79

Joseph Campbell

jpcampbell08@gmail.com

80

Joseph Lupia ‡

lupia7@yahoo.com

81

To be Determined

82

John F. Pryor

sniper85@roadrunner.com

83

Robert Hantsch

r.hantsch@att.net

84

To be Determined

85

To be Determined

86

James Hackett

jhackle@verizon.net

87

To be Determined

88

George Schenk

geoschenk@aol.com

89

Bernard Vanderwall

bvander1@rochester.rr.com

90

William Stewart ‡

Bcstewart1964@gmail.com

91

Donald Sharpstene

sharpy1@aol.com

92

Kenneth Carlsen

kCarlsen@frontiernet.net

93

Charles Robinson

c.robinson@ieee.org

94

To be Determined

95

Allen H. Dixon

allendixon781@gmail.com

96

To be Determined

97

Roy Garrant

7garr7@charter.net

98

Arthur Menard

amenard@twcny.rr.com

99

Gerald Soulia

gsoulia@twcny.rr.cpm

100

Bryan O'Connor

oconnorb@canton.edu

101

Thomas Forget

tomforget@yahoo.com

102

Michael N.Deline

mdeline1@twcny.rr.com

103

Allen Wood

civicwood@hotmail.com

104

To be Determined

105

John Joseph

johnj.pgk@gmail.com

‡ Chairman of the Board